Term Dates

Cheadle Hulme Primary School Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term (1st half)
Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

October Half Term – Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term (2nd half)
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break – Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term (1st half)
Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

February Half Term – Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term (2nd half)
Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break – Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term (1st half)
Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May

May Half Term – Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 5th June 2020

Summer Term (2nd half)
Monday 8th June 2020 to Friday 24th July 2020

INSET Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 8th June 2020

 

Please refer to the PDF documents below.

Use of sports facilitiesUse of rooms/auditoriumOther services? Comments box