Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 – 19

Autumn Term (1st half)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – First day of term

Friday 19th October 2018 – Last day of half term

October Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term (2nd half)

Monday 29th October 2018 – First day of half term

Friday 21st December 2018 – End of Term

Christmas Break

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term (1st half)

Monday 7th January 2019 – First day of term

Friday 15th February 2019 – Last day of half term

February Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term (2nd half)

Monday 25th February 2019 – First day of half term

Friday 5th April 2019 – End of Term

Easter Break

Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term (1st half)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – First day of term

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019 – Last day of half term

May Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 7th June 2019

Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 10th June 2019 – First day of half term

Friday 26th July 2019 – End of School Year

 

Please refer to the PDF documents below.

Use of sports facilitiesUse of rooms/auditoriumOther services? Comments box