Welcome to the governance page of our website where you can find out about how our school is led and managed by clicking on the links below. For more information on governance and how to become a governor please visit the Laurus Trust webpage


Laurus Trust Governance Structure

Academy Committee Membership

Our full board membership can be viewed under Board Membership on the Laurus Trust Governance webpage.

  • Natalie Samuels (Chair) – Term of Office: 01.12.2023 to 30.11.2027
  • Zoe Tatton – Term of Office: 01.12.23 to 30.11.2027
  • Ryan Thompson – Term of Office: 01.09.2022 to 31.08.2026
  • Guneet Kohli – Term of Office: 01.09.2022 to 31.08.2026
  • Dominic Coyle – Term of Office: 27.11.2022 to 26.11.2026
  • Russell Teale – Term of Office: 20.11.2023 to 19.11.2027

Statutory Information

For further statutory information please visit the Laurus Trust webpage

Academy Committee Attendance at Meetings
Register of Interest

The Chair of the Academy Committee can be contacted via the school at Cheadle Road, Cheadle Hulme, SK8 5GB.